Wednesday, Apr 22
Softball vs Temple College at 1:00PM CST
Softball vs Temple College at 1:00PM CST
Saturday, Apr 25
Softball vs Northeast at 12:00PM CST
Softball vs Northeast at 12:00PM CST
Friday, May 1
Softball vs TBA
at Region V North Tournament
Saturday, May 2
Softball vs TBA
at Region V North Tournament
Saturday, Apr 18
Softball at Cisco College Lost 2 to 0
Softball at Cisco College Won 5 to 4
Wednesday, Apr 15
Softball vs Vernon College Won 9 to 4
Softball vs Vernon College Lost 8 to 5
Wednesday, Apr 8
Softball vs McLennan Community College Lost 4 to 1
Softball vs McLennan Community College Tied 0 to 0
Wednesday, Apr 1
Softball vs Weatherford College Won 5 to 2
Softball vs Weatherford College Lost 9 to 1
Saturday, Mar 21
Softball at Temple College Tied 0 to 0
Softball at Temple College Tied 0 to 0
Wednesday, Mar 11
Softball vs Ranger College Lost 7 to 1
Softball vs Ranger College Won 9 to 1
Monday, Mar 9
Softball at Vernon College Tied 0 to 0
Softball at Vernon College Tied 0 to 0
Saturday, Mar 7
Softball at McLennan Community College Lost 9 to 0