No future events scheduled at time.
Friday, Oct 24
Softball at North Texas Tied 0 to 0
Friday, Oct 17
Softball vs Trinity Valley CC Tied 0 to 0
Sunday, Oct 12
Softball vs TBA Tied 0 to 0
Henderson and OBU Festival
Saturday, Oct 11
Softball vs TBA Tied 0 to 0
Henderson and OBU Festival
Wednesday, Oct 1
Softball vs Texas Wesleyan University Tied 0 to 0
Friday, May 16
Softball vs Southern Union State CC Lost 4 to 3
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Thursday, May 15
Softball vs Chattanooga State CC Lost 11 to 4
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Softball vs Seminole State College Won 4 to 0
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Wednesday, May 14
Softball vs Butler College Won 5 to 2
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Sunday, May 4
Softball vs Weatherford College Won 7 to 3
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs Temple College Won 5 to 3
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs Temple College Won 6 to 0
Region V Tourney at Longview
Saturday, May 3
Softball vs Temple College Lost 2 to 0
Region V Tourney at Longview
Friday, May 2
Softball vs Weatherford College Won 6 to 1
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs McLennan Community College Won 8 to 6
Region V Tourney at Longview
photo