Wednesday, Sep 17
Softball vs Navarro CC at 1:00PM CST
Saturday, Sep 20
Softball vs TBA
Southeastern Oklahoma State Univ. Festival
Friday, Sep 26
Softball at Southern Nazarene University
Wednesday, Oct 1
Softball vs Texas Wesleyan University at 2:00PM CST
Saturday, Oct 11
Softball vs TBA
Henderson and OBU Festival
Sunday, Oct 12
Softball vs TBA
Henderson and OBU Festival
Friday, Oct 17
Softball vs Trinity Valley CC at 12:00PM CST
Friday, Oct 24
Softball at North Texas at 7:00PM CST
Friday, May 16
Softball vs Southern Union State CC Lost 4 to 3
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Thursday, May 15
Softball vs Chattanooga State CC Lost 11 to 4
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Softball vs Seminole State College Won 4 to 0
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Wednesday, May 14
Softball vs Butler College Won 5 to 2
NJCAA National Tourney at St. George, Utah
Sunday, May 4
Softball vs Weatherford College Won 7 to 3
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs Temple College Won 5 to 3
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs Temple College Won 6 to 0
Region V Tourney at Longview
Saturday, May 3
Softball vs Temple College Lost 2 to 0
Region V Tourney at Longview
Friday, May 2
Softball vs Weatherford College Won 6 to 1
Region V Tourney at Longview
Softball vs McLennan Community College Won 8 to 6
Region V Tourney at Longview
Saturday, Apr 26
Softball vs Ranger College Won 10 to 2
Softball vs Ranger College Won 8 to 0
Wednesday, Apr 23
Softball vs Vernon College Won 9 to 0
Softball vs Vernon College Won 8 to 0
Friday, Apr 18
Softball at Temple College Lost 13 to 5