Friday, Jan 30
Baseball at Mountain View College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball at Mountain View College at 12:00PM CST
Saturday, Jan 31
Baseball vs Mountain View College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Mountain View College at 12:00PM CST
Wednesday, Feb 4
Baseball vs Northlake at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Northlake at 12:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 7
Baseball vs Western Texas College at 3:00PM CST
@ DBU
Baseball vs Western Texas College at 3:00PM CST
Wednesday, Feb 11
Baseball vs Richland College at 1:00PM CST
Friday, Feb 13
Baseball vs Bossier-Parish CC at 2:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 14
Baseball vs Bossier-Parish CC at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Bossier-Parish CC at 12:00PM CST
Monday, Feb 16
Baseball at Eastfield College at 2:00PM CST
Friday, Feb 20
Baseball at LSU - Eunice at 6:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 21
Baseball at LSU - Eunice at 2:00PM CST
Monday, Nov 3
Volleyball vs Temple College Lost 3 to 1
Region V Tourney at UNT
Thursday, Oct 30
Volleyball at Southwestern Christian College Won 3 to 0
Tuesday, Oct 28
Volleyball vs Vernon College Won 3 to 2
Friday, Oct 24
Softball at North Texas Tied 0 to 0
Thursday, Oct 23
Volleyball vs Tyler College Lost 3 to 1
Tuesday, Oct 21
Volleyball at Cisco College Won 3 to 1
Saturday, Oct 18
Volleyball at Vernon College Won 3 to 0
Friday, Oct 17
Softball vs Trinity Valley CC Tied 0 to 0
Thursday, Oct 16
Volleyball vs Ranger College Won 3 to 0
Tuesday, Oct 14
Volleyball at Hill College Won 3 to 2
Sunday, Oct 12
Softball vs TBA Tied 0 to 0
Henderson and OBU Festival
Saturday, Oct 11
Softball vs TBA Tied 0 to 0
Henderson and OBU Festival
Thursday, Oct 9
Volleyball at Temple College Won 3 to 1
Tuesday, Oct 7
Volleyball vs Southwestern Christian College Won 3 to 0
Wednesday, Oct 1
Softball vs Texas Wesleyan University Tied 0 to 0