Monday, Feb 1
Baseball at Navarro CC at 1:00PM CST
Monday, Feb 8
Baseball at Western Oklahoma College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball at Western Oklahoma College at 12:00PM CST
Friday, Feb 12
Baseball vs North Lake College at 1:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 13
Baseball vs Western Texas College at 12:00PM CST
At McMurry in Abeliene
Baseball vs Western Texas College at 12:00PM CST
Friday, Feb 19
Baseball vs Clarendon College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Clarendon College at 12:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 20
Baseball vs Clarendon College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Clarendon College at 12:00PM CST
Wednesday, Feb 24
Baseball at Paris College at 2:00PM CST
Baseball at Paris College at 2:00PM CST
Saturday, Feb 27
Baseball vs Paris College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball vs Paris College at 12:00PM CST
Wednesday, Mar 2
Baseball vs Western Oklahoma College at 12:00PM CST
Saturday, May 2
Baseball vs Vernon College Won 3 to 0
Baseball vs Vernon College Won 10 to 2
Saturday, Apr 25
Baseball at Weatherford College Lost 3 to 1
Baseball at Weatherford College Lost 14 to 3
Wednesday, Apr 22
Baseball vs Weatherford College Won 11 to 5
Baseball vs Weatherford College Lost 7 to 3
Saturday, Apr 18
Baseball at Cisco College Lost 13 to 3
Baseball at Cisco College Lost 9 to 1
Softball at Cisco College Lost 2 to 0
Softball at Cisco College Won 5 to 4
Women's Tennis at Collin College Won 6 to 3
NJCAA Regional Championship's Tournament in Plano
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis vs New Mexico Military Institute Won 6 to 3
NJCAA Regional Championship's Tournament in Plano
Wednesday, Apr 15
Baseball vs Cisco College Lost 2 to 1
Baseball vs Cisco College Won 8 to 4
Softball vs Vernon College Won 9 to 4