Saturday, Mar 7
Baseball at Hill College at 12:00PM CST
Baseball at Hill College at 12:00PM CST
Softball at McLennan Community College at 12:00PM CST
Softball at McLennan Community College at 12:00PM CST
Monday, Mar 9
Softball at Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Softball at Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Tuesday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis vs Seminole State College at 2:00PM CST
Wednesday, Mar 11
Baseball at Ranger College at 1:00PM CST
Baseball at Ranger College at 1:00PM CST
Softball vs Ranger College at 1:00PM CST
Softball vs Ranger College at 1:00PM CST
Thursday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis vs TBA
UTPB Spring Break Invitational in Odessa, Texas
Friday, Mar 13
Women's Tennis vs TBA
UTPB Spring Break Invitational in Odessa, Texas
Women's Tennis vs TBA
UTPB Spring Break Invitational in Odessa, Texas
Saturday, Mar 14
Baseball vs Ranger College at 1:00PM CST
Yesterday
Women's Tennis vs Collin College Tied 0 to 0
Wednesday, Mar 4
Baseball vs Hill College Tied 0 to 0
Baseball vs Hill College Tied 0 to 0
Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana Won 9 to 0
Friday, Feb 27
Women's Tennis at Ouachita Baptist Won 7 to 2
Saturday, Feb 21
Softball vs Hutchinson CC Lost 13 to 11
at Cowtown Tournament
Softball vs El Paso Community College Won 8 to 7
At Cowtown Tourney
Softball vs Des Moines Area CC Won 9 to 1
at Cowtown Tourney
Women's Tennis vs Collin College Won 9 to 0
at Super Six Invitational in Plano
Women's Tennis vs New Mexico Military Institute Won 6 to 3
Friday, Feb 20
Softball vs Western Texas College Lost 8 to 7
at Cowtown Tournament
Softball vs Laredo CC Won 9 to 4
at Cowtown Tourney
Women's Tennis vs Jacksonville College Won 8 to 1
at Super Six Invitational in Plano
Monday, Feb 16
Baseball at Eastfield College Tied 0 to 0
Saturday, Feb 14
Baseball vs Bossier-Parish CC Lost 11 to 9