Wednesday, Apr 29
Baseball at Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Baseball at Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Friday, May 1
Softball vs TBA
at Region V North Tournament
Saturday, May 2
Baseball vs Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Baseball vs Vernon College at 1:00PM CST
Softball vs TBA
at Region V North Tournament
Sunday, May 3
Women's Tennis vs TBA
NJCAA National Tournament in Tucson, Arizona
Monday, May 4
Women's Tennis vs TBA
NJCAA National Tournament in Tucson, Arizona
Tuesday, May 5
Women's Tennis vs TBA
NJCAA National Tournament in Tucson, Arizona
Wednesday, May 6
Women's Tennis vs TBA
NJCAA National Tournament in Tucson, Arizona
Thursday, May 7
Women's Tennis vs TBA
NJCAA National Tournament in Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, Apr 25
Baseball at Weatherford College Lost 3 to 1
Baseball at Weatherford College Lost 14 to 3
Wednesday, Apr 22
Baseball vs Weatherford College Won 11 to 5
Baseball vs Weatherford College Lost 7 to 3
Saturday, Apr 18
Baseball at Cisco College Lost 13 to 3
Baseball at Cisco College Lost 9 to 1
Softball at Cisco College Lost 2 to 0
Softball at Cisco College Won 5 to 4
Women's Tennis at Collin College Won 6 to 3
NJCAA Regional Championship's Tournament in Plano
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis vs New Mexico Military Institute Won 6 to 3
NJCAA Regional Championship's Tournament in Plano
Wednesday, Apr 15
Baseball vs Cisco College Lost 2 to 1
Baseball vs Cisco College Won 8 to 4
Softball vs Vernon College Won 9 to 4
Softball vs Vernon College Lost 8 to 5
Wednesday, Apr 8
Baseball at Grayson County College Lost 7 to 6